MyFamilyPack…the excitement of a mystery box!

A couple of weeks ago I received an email telling me I’d won one of the 10,000 MyFamilyPacks – I was very excited!

Last week it arrived on my doorstep…if you are still waiting for yours, you may want to stop reading now…

MC910217009

The MyFamilyPacks were set up by Gemma Johnson as a way of treating families to something special.

The packs are connected to MyFamilyClub.co.uk, who are passionate about saving families money.

Their site is full of money saving tips, discounts and competitions.

Here’s what I received in my mystery box:

IMAG0740_1

There was an interesting range of product samples (water wipes, a plaster wipe & baby shampoo) plus some bits to interest my toddler (yoghurt flakes and some Beano battlers – a bit old for him but he still liked them!).

For the Justin Bieber fans out there, pin badges with his face on would be a sure fire hit!

The giant post-it note sheets will come in very handy for me.

The leaflets included were also interesting – JellyBabeGifts was a particularly nice choice as it is a business set up by a 17 year old girl to help fund her university costs.

All in all this was a lovely box to receive for free – so thank you MyFamilyClub, I’ll try my luck again for the next wave of boxes!

Leave a Reply

