Nonabox – full of surprises!

I have recently discovered Nonabox: a subscription service to see you through pregnancy and the first two years of your baby’s life.

It sounded brilliant – I love getting things delivered and I quite like surprises!

I’m often tempted by those ‘mystery boxes’ you can order from catalogues.

I used to be excited when picking up my photos from the local shop (obviously before the age of digital cameras so you were never quite sure how good the photos were going to be).

And I still love kinder eggs!

So the lovely people at Nonabox sent me a box to review.

When this gorgeous box arrived, I already knew it was going to be good…

IMAG1025 (1) IMAG1026 (1)

I was sent a newborn box which contained…

A Pasito a Pasito wooden clip on rattle:

IMAG1031

Vital Touch Baby Massage Oil  and Medela Purelan 100 cream

IMAG1028 (1)

A Splash About swim nappy:

IMAG1030 (1)

A snuggly Cloud b sheep pillow:

IMAG1032

This gorgeously soft sheep smells of lavender. I think I’d like dosing off on this!

And ‘Me’ by Emma DoddIMAG1029 (1)

This is a beautiful mini board book about a baby penguin. The illustrations are gorgeous and the stark colours are great for little ones!

I was really impressed with the box and I would have loved to receive it when my son was little.

(Especially the medela cream – that stuff is like magic!)

The variety of products are lovely, ranging from very useful to interesting and different products that I’ve not seen before.

I’ve estimated that the value of the box is about £63 and with a monthly subscription starting at £25, that is great value!

IMAG1027

Thank you Nonabox for sending us this to review…one of my lucky friends is about to receive it later today!

Leave a Reply

