Pregnancy Treats from Project B

I recently had my 20 week scan and I think this picture is my favourite

IMAG1652_1

I love how clear their little foot is,

and it won’t be long before I feel some proper kicks from these feet!

Now followers of this blog will know that I like a mystery box…

so when I heard about Project B I just had to get in touch!

Project B send out a monthly box which includes products to help with relaxing, keeping healthy, household items, pampering bits and advice to match how far along you are.

For £14 a month, they promise that the value of the box will exceed the subscription cost.

I was suitably excited when box 3 arrived recently…

project b1

The first thing that hit me when I opened the box was the delicious smell!

I knew something tasty was inside…

project b2

It was the Teapigs fruit and herbal tea selection!

Here are the contents in all their glory

project b3

The Teapigs bags weren’t the only tasty items in this box. The Divine Chocolate with toffee and sea-salt lasted mere minutes!

The other items in my box were:

  • Apothederm stretch mark cream – this is an expensive cream (RRP £68 for 160g) and you could tell. A lovely bit of luxury for the bump! I received two mini bottles of this.
  • Femfresh Daily Intimate Wash – a very useful product during pregnancy!
  • What To Buy For Your Baby – particularly useful for first time mums, this book does make for a great evening of planning what to buy for the new arrival!
  • Urban Veda face wash – left my face feeling fresh (and a bit tingly!)
  • Urban Veda face polish  – great for exfoliating and again left my skin feeling fresh!

All in all, I was very pleased with the contents of my box – can’t wait to see what is in my next box…

* * *

For more information on Project B head over to their site or Facebook page.

* * *

Project B kindly sent me this lovely box!

Leave a Reply

