Best Breastfeeding Buys

To celebrate World Breastfeeding Week I thought I’d share my five most recent breastfeeding friendly best buys…

1. Jojo Maman Bebe’s seamless nursing bras.

These are super comfy and provide gentle support.

image

2. Frugi Nursing Dress

I’d had my eye on this dress for a while, so when it went in the sale I just had to buy it!

image

Lovely, soft organic cotton and discreet feeding access means this is a fab dress…and it’s still available in their sale.

3. Swing cami from Next

I picked up a red swing cami in the Next sale and it’s great to feed in. Unbuttons easily and the floaty cut is very flattering.

Still available in the sale in blue, yellow and patterned. I might just have to get some more!

image

4. Floral shirt from Zara

Another ‘normal’ piece of clothing (i.e. not sold as nursing wear) which is great to feed in. This floral shirt again unbuttons easily and because it’s quite loose, it’s really easy nurse in.

image

5. Muslins, muslins, muslins

I’m a firm believer in the fact that you can’t have enough muslins!

The M&S ones are particularly soft and soooo handy to have in your bag to provide a bit of extra cover or (if you’ve got a baby like me) to act as a layer between your skin and theirs!

image

Why not check out the #BreastfeedingandI Project page for other posts about breastfeeding.

We’re part of the #BreastfeedingandI link-up…

Adventures of a Novice Mum
One thought on “Best Breastfeeding Buys

Leave a Reply

